Basic Handgun for Realtors

Basic Handgun for Realtors

26th September 2019 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Governors Gun Club Kennesaw
1005 Cobb Place Blvd Kennesaw
GA 30144
$95 (25% off for members using the code 'MEMBER25')
Myles Craig

Attention Realtors!

This Course is approved by the Georgia Real Estate Commission for Continuing Education credit through:
Georgia Real Estate Academy – GREC School #6915
Director Dana Sparks – 770-919-8825 ext. 302
GREC – 404-656-3916

Basic Pistol 101 for Realtors (3 hrs CE) – #67503

Governors is offering special courses tailored for active Real Estate agents.  Let this course provide an early step toward having peace of mind when meeting and showing property to your clients.  The 3 hour course is designed to educate the beginning student on the safe handling and use of a handgun.

Topics covered will be: basic firearms safety, firearm manipulation, general maintenance and fundamentals of marksmanship, and concealed carry options.  This class will involve supervised live fire on the Governors indoor range.  If you don’t have a firearm, several firearm options are available from the rental counter.

ONLY 8 SPOTS AVAILABLE. Don’t wait this course will fill up quickly!

By registering for this class, you are acknowledging that you are at least 18 years old and not legally prohibited from operating, possessing, transferring, or owning a firearm in the State of Georgia, as regulated by federal, state, and local laws. False notification or misrepresentation to legally possess firearms in the State of Georgia will result in student’s immediate removal from class and forfeiture of all course fees. By registering for this class, you are also hereby expressly assuming the risk of taking part in the course for instruction in firearms, and taking part in the activities, which include, but are not limited to, instruction in the use of firearms, the discharge of firearms, and the firing of live ammunition.

Cancellation and Refund Policy
All sales are final and no refunds are offered for any cancellations or missed classes. However, if you cancel at least 48 hours before the class, your registration and course fee can rollover to the next available class. Policy subject to change without notice. If you have any questions regarding this policy, contact us by clicking here.